Merge commit '129bb238430ec45a3b5f8f1d384df590ddf7b62f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 May 2013 11:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 May 2013 12:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit8d4e969afe6bd15143a8a511587640417b0fb6dd
tree1608095a543b1c3549f20f9ab2d9e326e6e8169e
parentfe40a9f98f599699b0989d8c8cb35cb24eb2e52f
parent129bb238430ec45a3b5f8f1d384df590ddf7b62f
Merge commit '129bb238430ec45a3b5f8f1d384df590ddf7b62f'

* commit '129bb238430ec45a3b5f8f1d384df590ddf7b62f':
  lavfi: add a slice threading infrastructure

Conflicts:
Changelog
cmdutils.c
doc/APIchanges
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c
libavfilter/internal.h
libavfilter/version.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
cmdutils.c
doc/APIchanges
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c
libavfilter/internal.h
libavfilter/pthread.c
libavfilter/thread.h
libavfilter/version.h