rtpdec_h264: Remove outdated/useless/incorrect comments
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 May 2012 20:46:18 +0000 (23:46 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 5 May 2012 00:10:15 +0000 (03:10 +0300)
commit8d43b8b8e84495deeebc1f01a2035ba76ba24a7a
treeb5ae80e980a62a637136950f68822b9efc629ba2
parent5a571d324129ce367584ad9d92aae1d286f389a2
rtpdec_h264: Remove outdated/useless/incorrect comments

RTCP is handled elsewhere, not in the depacketizer for an
individual format.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c