Drop git- prefix from version labels
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 18:31:56 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 18:41:23 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commit8d3d3436e2596e27571b86eb97c66971a1a7431b
tree3e96cfa390f38d7156dd031f4011ca6e0342353a
parent8fab4007c83349e5dbaacca735ce698cf94bf8e4
Drop git- prefix from version labels

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
version.sh