vdpau: Support for VDPAU accelerated HEVC decoding
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:38:42 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit8d34a2f803c9ca9433b5a51bacbbe352e8d327e2
treef5aa7398c97f78fab652a7591d686394c71b538a
parent8958c5c64d05453204642b55a7b8b44c93023b17
vdpau: Support for VDPAU accelerated HEVC decoding

Signed-off-by: RĂ©mi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/vdpau_hevc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/vdpau_internal.h