Merge commit '730bac7bab3c7dcd9fcb7c70f154e5f4cfaef9a7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 01:43:57 +0000 (02:43 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 01:48:17 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
commit8d193a24f2da825aaf5382e4aa42ab533806b033
tree179ac9e6e4fc57d0e11855418d30309ce408a1ff
parent72df87088c8a6593d66b207140edd32b4d2fb6ee
parent730bac7bab3c7dcd9fcb7c70f154e5f4cfaef9a7
Merge commit '730bac7bab3c7dcd9fcb7c70f154e5f4cfaef9a7'

* commit '730bac7bab3c7dcd9fcb7c70f154e5f4cfaef9a7':
  mss4: use the AVFrame API properly.
  mss3: use the AVFrame API properly.
  mss2: use the AVFrame API properly.
  mss1: use the AVFrame API properly.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mss1.c
libavcodec/mss2.c
libavcodec/mss3.c
libavcodec/mss4.c

See: 02fe531afefa7ac3fcc552f8e83461a4bfa7f868
See: ff1c13b133d548b3ce103f91999b6cc1bb7e65cc
See: 310bf283542ff81a9ec8fa7492fe7d625e80562f
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mss1.c
libavcodec/mss2.c
libavcodec/mss3.c
libavcodec/mss4.c