Merge commit '605387582bd35920b83a26dabbe1c0601f425621'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:32:12 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:33:12 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit8d06ce79411fc99d200ddc559bf1dd1f1434a13c
tree9332563780b673ce8695945f8232b28923007ce4
parent560e9365b6eb6ce34eddea1a582047e09022fcb0
parent605387582bd35920b83a26dabbe1c0601f425621
Merge commit '605387582bd35920b83a26dabbe1c0601f425621'

* commit '605387582bd35920b83a26dabbe1c0601f425621':
  lavf: Support unix sockets

Conflicts:
configure

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/unix.c