doc/decoders: Document libilbc decoder
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 23:33:49 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 01:46:22 +0000 (03:46 +0200)
commit8cdea50f6eee1271e24ff0c9590522f8323e87fe
tree7895cb6b40a6f647b5b7a4356cc4d2d7c61f781a
parent79cd5d39ba11cbad9ca4b965cbede480f19cb839
doc/decoders: Document libilbc decoder

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/decoders.texi