lavfi: add elbg filter
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 22:46:41 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit8cd3685a3ff889b61f6b6f5f083275fe9d505883
tree73fa2e9334aee28569936699a22a77a50df75eab
parentfe55c3197698e60753ed4ba78a588481bb975e20
lavfi: add elbg filter
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_elbg.c [new file with mode: 0644]