avfilter/af_sofalizer: make virtual speaker positioning supports all channel layouts
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 16:53:11 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 18:00:05 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit8cbb055760c725d0fb99fb759caabb5f4e37e340
treed9689a88f5d40e2d34a97720c843fd162e5f0c58
parent8dba3fb8fdcf06a51d27ae92321d713060e3c781
avfilter/af_sofalizer: make virtual speaker positioning supports all channel layouts

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_sofalizer.c