lavc/libtheoraenc: return proper error codes
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:32:41 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:37:48 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit8cb76ef275f7e4be049ac7d6dbfc23186ec73631
tree8c093e27862edbe66535f9919254b144085fd7c5
parent799d749c77de28a6790db48b3465ecdc56822d96
lavc/libtheoraenc: return proper error codes
libavcodec/libtheoraenc.c