vorbisdec: fix heap buffer overflow.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:21:25 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:22:19 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit8cac86e091118dab5a7463cb6119c940a6b8940c
treeaaec703af912e6693fa6fba3b2b047c436d38bc8
parenta6aa7e039a63362b4c8f6919a2ff2244202df1be
vorbisdec: fix heap buffer overflow.

Found-by: Dale Curtis <dalecurtis@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c