configure: Drop unnecessary variables, shifts, and quotes in helper functions
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:27:23 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 12:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit8c893aa3cd5f2d73896c72af330dcbfe299fbc5a
treef66a5b4caed3b3d3d14170d3cb5f32dba1f7d407
parent121314895f6360852b2807d5dfafea576b2e6fed
configure: Drop unnecessary variables, shifts, and quotes in helper functions
configure