avcodec/webp: Fix signedness in prefix_code check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 13 May 2017 21:21:24 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 13 May 2017 21:22:22 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commit8c5cd1c9d33b4b287f85d42efb1aecfaee31de6c
treec7d8134b5079e43b2aea26ffa4de0f076a578b4a
parent86b1b0d33dd7459f0d9c352c51ee2e374fd6f7fe
avcodec/webp: Fix signedness in prefix_code check

Fixes: out of array read
Fixes: 1557/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6535013757616128

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/webp.c