dxva2_hevc: properly signal the num_delta_pocs from the SPS RPS
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commit8c399bd5cefd572eceb448981fcb6d4dbca35d27
tree45e9930c6310750b33fd48df5efde3353496a7da
parente579d8b29cdb9b42c50a0fde277dfb047c1466ad
dxva2_hevc: properly signal the num_delta_pocs from the SPS RPS

ucNumDeltaPocsOfRefRpsIdx needs to contain the flat value from the SPS RPS,
and not the final computed value from the slice header RPS, as this calculation
is done internally by the driver again.

Sample-Id: http://trailers.divx.com/hevc/Sintel_4k_27qp_24fps_1aud_9subs.mkvi
Signed-off-by: RĂ©mi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
libavcodec/dxva2_hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c