timecode: Do not fail for non-standard framerates
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 14:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit8c2214822052c4d5ccbfcbd2ea4781298e6e8e8d
tree50427ae02de95b974d390f5d5f60a3c8eeacb0d3
parent4f00d235772064f2bdd471260763a2c951c4a2ae
timecode: Do not fail for non-standard framerates

Instead just warn, and use the parse fps normally.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavutil/timecode.c