lavfi/select: factorize options definition between select and aselect
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 19:02:14 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:39:04 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit8bfd8781519bb1ca7d88952b0c201aadc028a736
treef871eb6204f7e5a92c575bbc0e53ca6a850370e6
parentdcc1b3236168cc7baf97ae9074b9d1b90a03be9b
lavfi/select: factorize options definition between select and aselect
libavfilter/f_select.c