lavc/mediacodec: use AVMediaCodecDeviceContext hw_device_ctx if set
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 01:32:22 +0000 (17:32 -0800)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:52:27 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
commit8bf4e6d3ce25723832625dddbf1c06ab20ab5828
treee63c80887ad5d8a0570ccdfefa1bb25bd13bc1a8
parente4d9f05ca79909e2853834c8f80a52bc9cf0e6b6
lavc/mediacodec: use AVMediaCodecDeviceContext hw_device_ctx if set

Signed-off-by: Matthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/mediacodecdec.c
libavcodec/mediacodecdec_common.c
libavcodec/version.h