avfilter/vf_showinfo: allow checksums calculation to be disabled
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 20:39:32 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 17:46:36 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commit8be56ee211f9ee4c8f44f0a95b18bb2fffc44602
tree2e9b711fa7e7f910088f36a89e4a49797a64a03e
parent5ecd4f24f00bdeb1daeef64aeb5ab8fa1827a892
avfilter/vf_showinfo: allow checksums calculation to be disabled

Fixes #6987.
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_showinfo.c