tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Only audio uses the return value to decode packets in pieces...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:26:01 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:43:41 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
commit8bdba1092f50d52e0af90f425811302ec91152f8
tree86aa511a74fac09643105b888dd7acf536d8748d
parent1df08cae82d75e01b1250bb9416d6cfbab430e82
tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Only audio uses the return value to decode packets in pieces, correct the code to match that

Fixes: Timeout
Fixes: 483/fuzz-0-ffmpeg_VIDEO_AV_CODEC_ID_H263I_fuzzer

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c