ffmdec: set avio buffer to ffm->packet_size, avoid dirty reads
authorYan Jing <yanjng@21cn.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 18:23:13 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 18:53:44 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commit8ba987bff3004de6952ccab90d9b8acc6135a37a
treea9f95dea63eb5962d04b05ce3e5e69001cc03c38
parent0b99e858d1ab8098b67a86c6fe27782ac2265cbe
ffmdec: set avio buffer to ffm->packet_size, avoid dirty reads
libavformat/ffmdec.c