avcodec/utils: Fix off by 1 error causing unneeded allocation in ff_fast_malloc()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 03:41:54 +0000 (05:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:56:45 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit8ba694548782c1821ab119c18fe02360a81c6768
tree405d27c76a5ca75ce028d87dcc9e70528697511b
parent3f5095f213a02ff2b9bec08a9eddb9d2655e97bb
avcodec/utils: Fix off by 1 error causing unneeded allocation in ff_fast_malloc()

Reviewed-by: Benoit Fouet <benoit.fouet@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c