cosmetics: Fix a few switched periods and linebreaks
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 19:40:35 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 20:39:27 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
commit8b8750e0612f0bc30fafbb767f7931158868971d
tree58c055157b418074159c4bf27e2f181eb41b3393
parent616fd4fe5e2985f31e2ae1aee0558e73390437a0
cosmetics: Fix a few switched periods and linebreaks

Based on a patch by Piotr Bandurski.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cllc.c
libavfilter/vf_libopencv.c