bmpdec: only initialize palette for pal8.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 06:33:09 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 07:43:17 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit8b78c2969a5b7dca939d93bf525aa2bcd737b5d9
treef3052fb9c05d41a7c9db1714ab9e9c19bf124e0d
parent1c9d54b468e4b026dab2cf86d7993da06d00eda1
bmpdec: only initialize palette for pal8.

Gray8 is not considered to be paletted, so this would cause an invalid
write.

Fixes bug 367.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/bmp.c