lavf: use a fixed width type
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:56:59 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:00:09 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commit8b76362836f3c373c3aadc544522edcbef16dd5f
tree6254fdbad014e52a6af8f016ef0d8529d28b5867
parentc1868e7ee7b07b40a0fe15f50df89fe499a01a50
lavf: use a fixed width type

It's shorter and more consistent with the rest of the code.
libavformat/utils.c