alac: Remove unused dummy code.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 17:49:45 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 23:21:17 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
commit8b587fa29207a98c235660b3f129bac110620ec5
tree6f3bc1e1d5458150555f13445e8e812ecedddf2e
parent356be9307cbffa1226bed52b26aa2ac9c7af174f
alac: Remove unused dummy code.
libavcodec/alac.c