mpegvideo: Move ER functions to a separate file
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 10:57:26 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit8b5007a31b8d1ddbe3661bf45a732336450b7d25
tree76fbfafa489d2611b781d7f002c878c78fb06404
parentc0e6b8cab874db97b6818007bc86507c8d213083
mpegvideo: Move ER functions to a separate file
libavcodec/mpeg_er.c
libavcodec/mpeg_er.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c