dxva2_h264: add a workaround for old intel GPUs
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 07:28:39 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 23:33:34 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
commit8b2a130d3fe61e348092714dffa425b63c4d796c
tree0e20426485c8808f7fafa22150b457ac4be68129
parent276839b8de7ff836a529bbd6221f615a343b23e1
dxva2_h264: add a workaround for old intel GPUs

Old Intel GPUs expect the reference frame index to the actual surface,
instead of the index into RefFrameList as specified by the spec.

This workaround should be set when using one of the "ClearVideo" decoder
devices.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dxva2.h
libavcodec/dxva2_h264.c