h264: avoid unnecessary calls to get_format
authorRainer Hochecker <fernetmenta@online.de>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 06:27:01 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit8b152c355f6c52ddf5b5b1c6a90bcfb8468fe8d3
treef1af7c9e4a01ec219d0eab4db72b0bbbaa86a50f
parent0c9abf211931b1a5e3b5d1ebfac3d2214103ae2f
h264: avoid unnecessary calls to get_format

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_slice.c