doc/developer: Add ISC license to list of acceptable licenses
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 18:37:08 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 10:17:21 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit8b0fda180e99bf64d485d3e1f1e3a13ee20d053a
tree4d226074c4b7d589e8d5d11656ba951ae110d13c
parentcb30bf7f03ac1e2d8ae70e28cfe16beb9243604a
doc/developer: Add ISC license to list of acceptable licenses
doc/developer.texi