avcodec/gifdec: truncate too big width/height for invalid gif files
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:32:10 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:56:32 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit8affd753c86d7e2ddefd24beafe4e892914c63bc
treea0b58718e7a88d47ed31d12a4c5566546608561a
parent14156e607d4941079a400c3969173518ebb6f6ed
avcodec/gifdec: truncate too big width/height for invalid gif files

Fixes #6874.
libavcodec/gifdec.c