alacenc: Fix missing sign_extend()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 14:16:59 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 14:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit8aea2f05dc56f7e7d60767dd27ba8e846a05e8ae
treefb186fadbc9ebc87da3a5d126443bf6e76371456
parentd3c4ea8b35f7d950c4853952e9044d5c96b0361b
alacenc: Fix missing sign_extend()

Possibly fixes Ticket2497

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/alacenc.c