idcin: fix return check
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:12:11 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:38:37 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit8ab3b71e4b343cec3fa369a880ab4496d7345154
tree054bdcef1865cdae22ae82d4f395724e8f6f0fbf
parent0034314a69e76a53534a74cceef865cfcb7b42cc
idcin: fix return check

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: CID 732198
libavformat/idcin.c