avcodec/options_table: add liberal limits to intra dc precission
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:04:51 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:56:21 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit8a91cf857b206d8f8d762932891fb878f32cc532
tree861dc8d16c7895941a19bafb3afb6eebe6df2513
parent19e5114eaad9631a4a7431a96857a0b03e164717
avcodec/options_table: add liberal limits to intra dc precission

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/options_table.h