doc/filters: amix only supports float samples
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 20:41:38 +0000 (12:41 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 18:23:57 +0000 (10:23 -0800)
commit8a64ea768be09b3fb8369fce57edfb80a02b3180
treecb35655c04e0ef532979eeff784cd5b103c9f519
parent1853e2cba9b2f9dc343a80286f1c04d6a9d6cecf
doc/filters: amix only supports float samples

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
doc/filters.texi