avcodec/nvenc: set frame buffer format for mapped frames
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:00:21 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 10:30:52 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit8a3fea14ae94f715fc508098aa7d8ad89ee80054
tree39e2c293fd5d69df538f605985267ad1c1cecbae
parent50708f4aa40ce96122cf93d9e36cca8024baf025
avcodec/nvenc: set frame buffer format for mapped frames
libavcodec/nvenc.c