avformat/siff: check avio_read() return value before returning packet
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 12:20:03 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 12:25:13 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit8a0d446ad618ff89e2e212beb7e6ebee125a85a4
tree34c9bd588fc06d2d70fc13bb3ca88bec9590542f
parentf4c62b9f6405f363a74818272e6e51838b55f056
avformat/siff: check avio_read() return value before returning packet

Fixes: /ld/michael/ffmpeg_uninit/ffmpeg_uninit/done/msan_uninit-mem_7fb3e0fa86e9_1980_INTRO_B.VB
Fixes use of uninitialized memory
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/siff.c