lavc/qsv: suppress code scan complain
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 06:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 16:13:24 +0000 (00:13 +0800)
commit8a0c2901f1fa1cd4b2cf8f347840e4465d65cbae
treeeec60da64f5470fadd61aa1c089a7d9b568e919d
parent238a8ae92fc74fa0f0ac15db5f0fec464db5db7c
lavc/qsv: suppress code scan complain

Suppress the complain "variables 'type' is used but maybe uninitialized".
libavcodec/qsv.c