Add Cinepak encoder
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin at codemill.se>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 22:27:11 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:05:54 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit89e632de9b3acb05938d0d1ce7d74590c0ac65f2
tree4ae89634c2aaa849ba2fed7fe44c40f148c7386e
parent4d330da006fe48178a4c8047f06270925eaedf63
Add Cinepak encoder

With permission of Tomas Härdin applied by Rl aetey.se

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/cinepakenc.c [new file with mode: 0644]