Lowercase all ff* program names.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 13:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 17:12:24 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commit89b503b55f2b2713f1c3cc8981102c1a7b663281
tree51063787a761555dbefadaea764ab8b2b289545c
parent3a50894eaaad3d5a7ec9bad99c08ecb8305c51c1
Lowercase all ff* program names.
doc/ffmpeg.texi
doc/ffplay.texi
doc/ffprobe.texi
doc/ffserver.texi
ffmpeg.c
ffplay.c
ffprobe.c
ffserver.c