gsm demuxer: do not allocate packet twice.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 22:30:49 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 23:36:04 +0000 (19:36 -0400)
commit894bc1d322c18b7f320aa6234e2c921e649da734
tree809d40c19d7dcc89213ed1bde3a2135258616d2f
parent905de1190796d3e62d6545e6af34f2c413a68a47
gsm demuxer: do not allocate packet twice.

fixes memleak with raw gsm demuxing.
libavformat/gsmdec.c