vp9/x86: rename vp9dsp to vp9mc
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 17:21:57 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 08:57:50 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit89466de4aeaf5e359489b81b8a9920a2bc7936d6
tree0f8c510b46eb4ec42c55c431ee3eecc6ee45af98
parent89aebc5bcc6e23a0a79c3f51c3a55c3571692ba0
vp9/x86: rename vp9dsp to vp9mc

It only contains the MC SIMD, other SIMD will go into different files.
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/vp9dsp.asm [deleted file]
libavcodec/x86/vp9mc.asm [new file with mode: 0644]