tests/ffserver.regression.ref: Update ffserver checksums
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 16:37:34 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 22:43:31 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
commit89092fafdde894c6ba4d4f8e3cd1cce0d68bfc22
treed011d3fd4559e07682f2d1516374ac8eb323a6fc
parent9c041a3cd50694af4472fd63496c9606bc1057d2
tests/ffserver.regression.ref: Update ffserver checksums

They have changed due to 122190392b297b7cd9783641d880df887fd80d07

Reviewed-by: "Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet" <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/ffserver.regression.ref