avformat/dv: implement fallback in dv_extract_pack()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 02:25:21 +0000 (04:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:29:27 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit88f038ac97a875f25c2eceac6d2107a09314984c
tree93dc5a1040451e866d64a9e3235de24884f49ecb
parente5cb7795fcafdf6bad58ba35161527b4a03b1122
avformat/dv: implement fallback in dv_extract_pack()

Fixes Ticket2340
Fixes Ticket2341

Based-on mail from Dave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Tested-by: Dave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/dv.c