apetag: add support for writing APE tags
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 28 May 2013 15:43:22 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 28 May 2013 16:19:03 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit88de0c7901ee2bd6021cf32def87ce98ce63155c
tree423547285b33d42d7946fb8267f68d06e06950f4
parent01656fd47694d76e30cac356632b98482263428d
apetag: add support for writing APE tags

This will be useful in the WavPack muxer.
libavformat/apetag.c
libavformat/apetag.h