avutil/camellia: fix documentation for av_camellia_crypt()
authorGiorgio Vazzana <mywing81@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 15:33:17 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 20:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commit88d19d240aeead6ae00fc2dcab0f60362578bce8
tree29389e47c26c902a7911454b224937eb2f7f865d
parent55763b6f5edace9dea809a5ec11aff08276d1d72
avutil/camellia: fix documentation for av_camellia_crypt()

Signed-off-by: Giorgio Vazzana <mywing81@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/camellia.h