lavd/avdevice: fix buildbreak when included to C++ code
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:14:21 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 02:59:35 +0000 (04:59 +0200)
commit88c4e5a049aa42a3c005cae5eff7cc7718c6f3b0
treeb2aef0ab8bb6989b0c32be11b6022cc07689dc53
parent1dc2d4a8efd1d358a9e2bf16652a4baaee609365
lavd/avdevice: fix buildbreak when included to C++ code

class is reserved keyword in C++ and compilator complains about that variable.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/avdevice.h