CHAR_DEBUG to av_dlog
authorAnshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 10:24:58 +0000 (15:54 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit88ba88e8877f30737f6145cb06484032923bcdd0
tree95f967d99d588b406a16048a1b9e6019fa1d862b
parent012559f2bb59366331f5ab77de6ce8c3f833b1bc
CHAR_DEBUG to av_dlog

Signed-off-by: Anshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c