avcodec/nvenc: Bring encoder names in line with other encoders
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:24:13 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 21:05:17 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commit888a5c794778a2f2aad22e9b4a3952dff92b11fa
tree166aa2d553bb1e33fc64ecda29e8de21d1c35507
parent6ee7adb881e4513ebacf76ba97d413fcbd6cf3e3
avcodec/nvenc: Bring encoder names in line with other encoders
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/nvenc_h264.c
libavcodec/nvenc_hevc.c
libavcodec/version.h