h264: Fix a typo from the previous commit
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:19:03 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 04:05:53 +0000 (23:05 -0500)
commit8883b5f85bfe35509633bc590d19b6a1b495690e
tree7cd8723b31c10bbe415ef5af5c453b429d6c36f2
parent7c70cee29cdfef3ae8446875f0cb9f7b05c3e3e8
h264: Fix a typo from the previous commit

f777504f640260337974848c7d5d7a3f064bbb45 changed a - in +

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit d922c5a5fbaf0b6c73bd8c81ae059bc6e406961c)
(cherry picked from commit 3ce77e04c2ca4b9e7fa6b94b51e8d7c5f188da86)
libavcodec/h264.c