cavs: convert cavsdata.h to a .c file
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 07:59:41 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:03:56 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit88386feefd52f3d4292b9be26d299e1bb74ef703
tree623fbfa6644b8ee6d6f6929c38ec77546a2c29e8
parenta6d9f9e60e090d3ef1be6c8497d3f5eaa7bd4e2e
cavs: convert cavsdata.h to a .c file

Defining tables in header files is ugly and prone to duplication.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/cavs.c
libavcodec/cavsdata.c [new file with mode: 0644]